Your direct line to us

If you have questions or proposals, if you need more information or if you want to arrange a meeting, do not hesitate to contact us!

Reinhard Nehls

Managing Director

E-Mail: r.nehls@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Dipl.Ing.(FH) Henrik Winkeler

Managing Director

E-Mail: h.winkeler@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Alwin Mers

Production Manager

E-Mail: info@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Richard Gottschling

Sales and Distribution

E-Mail: r.gottschling@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Dipl.Ing.(FH) Cornelia Nehls

Quality Management / Development

E-Mail: c.nehls@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Michael Knulst

Production Control / Accountancy

E-Mail: info@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Rita Bonnes

Purchasing

E-Mail: info@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Yannick Deckers

Customer Service

E-Mail: info@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Britta Nehls

Sales / Marketing

E-Mail: b.nehls@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Mike Liebmann

IT

E-Mail: m.liebmann@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Dipl.Ing.(FH) Thomas G├╝ldenberg

Development

E-Mail: development@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

B.Sc. Dirk Wissing

IT

E-Mail: d.wissing@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0

Katharina Schmeink

Customer Service

E-Mail: info@caisley.de

Phone: +49 (0) 2871 23939-0